Reviews

9.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.9
Property location
9.4
Facilities
9.9
Staff
9.9
Value
9.7

Reviews

    Natalia
    eu

    Review score

    10
    19 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    George
    ae

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2018
    nothing..
    the charm of the place and the hospitality of the hosts. Excellent welcome.
    Orestis
    gr

    Review score

    9.6
    27 August 2018

    I bet that everything you can think, they already have it in your room!

    Vlad
    ro

    Review score

    10
    16 August 2018

    Great time spent

    ro

    Review score

    10
    15 August 2018

    Fantastic!

    I’m surpriesed to say I loved everything! I’ m so peeky but this place is just having it all!
    Everything was delightful: the garden with hammacs and lemon trees, the area non turistic with good food ( o vrachos) , the villa with big space and attention to details, the surprise appetizers received from the host, the beach, the personnel, the lady host was very friendly and I simply loved her! Everything you want in one place! Visit Kalamata area and stay at villa petra! This is greek style
    Daniela Fletan
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    9 August 2018
    Nothing against the villa itself, but the village could use a supermarket. Not a big problem, since you can find one in the neighbouring town.
    We had a very relaxing 4 night stay, the apartments are gorgeous and the beaches nearby are not crowded at all. We also enjoyed the personal touch the owners are adding, using products from their own farm.
    Ilko
    bg

    Review score

    10
    24 July 2018

    excellent place

    Nothing
    Everithing was perfect!
    KONSTANTINOS
    gr

    Review score

    10
    16 July 2018

    More than our expectations!

    The hosts Nikos and Nassia are very friendly, helpful and kind. The accommodation is excellent, very clean, with plenty of facilities and very close to the sea. Twenty with a score of ten, we will definitely visit it again.
    Harry
    nl

    Review score

    7.1
    5 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 October 2017
    Nothing
    Beautiful comfortable apartment & fantastic warm hospitality from the owners
    Ainis
    lt

    Review score

    10
    13 October 2017
    Not a big deal but bathroom pedal garbage bin could be easier to operate- flimsy pedal, hard to press especially when with slippers, the bin tends to slide across the floor when trying to open it.
    Everything else was truly exceptional, one of the best stays ever, definitely coming back!
    Igor
    ru

    Review score

    10
    28 August 2017
    Excellent location, nice view! Amazing apartment, very equipped, authentic environment. All that you need for the rest you can find on the villa, - parking, rest area with barbecue, sun umbrella, bicycles, etc. Really friendly, nice and hospitable hosts. It was the best my vacation that I have the last ten years!
    Andrea
    it

    Review score

    10
    23 July 2017
    Usually I just fill the form and don’t add any comment. In this case I want to write some words to enlighten the kindness and friendliness of the owners of Villa Petra: it was as to be home and it was a pleasure to meet them! Laura e Andrea
    Evangelos
    au

    Review score

    10
    14 July 2017

    Wonderful stay, wonderful hosts

    Corinne
    ch

    Review score

    9.2
    10 May 2017

    Very spaceful place and generous hosts.

    Can be a little bit noisy as street is passing by (that should be better as of next year). Car access a bit narrow to manoeuvre.
    Generous hosts. Great service and overwhelming facilities - all you could probably need was already there ;-). Great garden/backyard. Top clean and lots of space inside and outside. Advised family restaurant in the village was very friendly, great quality/price. We were upgraded in 2adults/2children appartment for the same price than the smaller room - and we had plenty of space :-).
    Belgrade girl
    gr

    Review score

    10
    2 May 2017

    Fantastic stay!

    Excellent hosts, Nikos and Nancy, made us feel at home. Lovely garden with space for children to play. The flats were well equipped, very clean and comfortable. The property is very close to the sea, and there are plenty of things to do in the area.
    Mirjam & Uros
    si

    Review score

    10
    3 October 2016

    Great apartment, very pleasant owners. Thank you Nassia and Nicos!

    .
    Nasos
    us

    Review score

    10
    5 August 2018

    Exceedingly Amazing!

    Literally everything. There’s not enough room to name all the special aspects from the hosts to the amenities and gorgeous space! This was a one of a kind experience and We consider ourselves very lucky to have happened upon Villa Petra. Nasia and Nick are passionately dedicated to offering an experience that is inclusive, rejuvenating and memorable.
    George Koukoulas
    us

    Review score

    10
    7 September 2017

    The best place ever!

    Slight noise from the road.
    Beautiful setting close to a secluded beach and tavern at the edge of ghe beach. Every detail was considered for the property. Umbrella and beach towels in the apartment. The kitchen is fully equipped and the owner had fresh homemade cake and cookies on arrival for us. She also supplied us with her handmade organic soaps, shampoo and olive oil from her olive groves. Nassia and Niko, the owners, could not be more kind or considerate. They invited us to meet their other guests supplying drinks and Greek hors d'oeuvres they had prepared themselves. Every need we had was met. The best place we have ever stayed!
    Evgeny
    il

    Review score

    10
    31 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews